Search:
Advanced Search
Report this Event
Event Officers
Abby Stavola (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
Comments
 
Event Information
Event Name Yoli/ Alkalete Webinar
Event Description Yoli is taking it to the next level.

Our $39 FREE 15-day Alkalete trial is going bananas We've set a new record for orders.

Find out how you can be a part of this phenomenon.

Today we will be launching part 2 of phase 1 and it's what we have been waiting for.
Saturday February 19th, 2011
Dial 1-507-726-3214 PIN 63211#
9AM PST/ 10AM MST/ 11AM CST/ 12PM EST

Or register for webinar at

http://yoliwebinar.com/

Hope to see you all there.
Event Date/Time Sat 19 February 2011 from 12:00 PM to 12:59 PM
Event Type MLM Recruiting/Sponsoring