Search:
Advanced Search
Report this Event
Event Officers
Dwayne Neal (leader)
Event Details
Guests
Photos
Comments
 
Event Information
Event Name Creating Social Media Wealth!
Event Description On this powerful 30 minute LIVE presentation you will discover how intergrating your Facebook & Twitter accounts can help take your social networking experience to a whole different level!

Just when you thought that social networking couldn't get any better...along comes Social Networking 2.0 - THE NEXT EVOLUTION OF SOCIAL MEDIA IS HERE!

You'll also learn how to:
[*] Protect your online privacy
[*] Effectively raise support for your church, cause, or charity
[*] Get paid for what you're already doing on Facebook & Twitter everyday
[*] Plus much, much, more.....

To attend - At 10pm(EST) / 9pm(CST) / 7pm(PST) - Simply Dial:
(712) 432-3100 / Enter Access Code: 400910
____________________________________________________

After the call please message me either by Facebook [or] Call me @ (404) 477-4388 should you like to join our private network, or if you have any further questions.

SEE YOU ON THE INSIDE!
___________________________________
Invited by: Dwayne Neal - Team N.A.M.E.S.
"Knowledge is power, but ACTION is King!"
http://archive.constantcontact.com/fs096/1103380029084/archive/1108929239080.html
Event Date/Time Thu 9 February 2012 10:00 PM to Mon 15 October 2012 10:30 PM
Host New Social Dynamic
Location From your home [or] cell phone
Event Type Social Networking