Search:
Advanced Search

Posted at 9:30 PM on Thu 26 August 2010
What is your favorite article that you wrote? How does it represent what you are looking to achieve and/or represent your goals?
This post has been deleted.
[User Deleted]
Posted at 7:10 PM on Wed 22 September 2010
Hi Andy I have a site to tell people what I do. My advise is for all people to create their own web pages as it is the cheapest form of online advertising. I created all these pages using my web hosting free site builder. I also posted a copy of my favorite Article on tha site. It is called "Why People Fail In Network Marketing/MLM" See http://www.articlemarketing.ozyid.com/
Posted at 2:55 PM on Thu 23 September 2010
Michael,

Love the pictures on your site. I have not used adland pro that much, but will take another look at it. Thanks for the great articles!

Andy
Posted at 1:17 PM on Sat 16 October 2010
Hi Everyone. My name is Michelle Kim, and I am from Korea. I am new to internet marketing, and want to understand article marketing better. How do you get people to come to your site when you write articles? Is it keywords in the articles or something else?

I would like to write articles on mlmsocial, but the one I wrote wasn't approved, and I now understand why after reading their information. However, if I write articles on mlmsocial, how do people find it? And is it my signature at the end of the article that lets people find out about my business opportunity?

Thank you.
Michelle
Posted at 12:42 PM on Mon 18 October 2010
Michelle,

The great thing about article writing on a site like MLMSocial is that anyone on this site looking for quality information can go to the site and find your article. Just make sure that your article is interesting and it will be read by a wide audience. Does that help?

Andy
Posted at 1:03 PM on Mon 17 January 2011
Hi everyone,